When my subscription expires, will it be renewed automatically & will I be charged automatically
for the renewal?
It depends on the type of subscription.
If you signed up for a 14-days trial subscription,
you will be charged only once.
For other types of subscription,
you will be billed at the time you sign up and at
the begining of each subsequent billing period,
until you cancel your subscription.
"Verotel" will be the merchant name on your bill.
To cancel your subscription,
please go to http://cancel.verotel.com/.
Back to list of FAQs